(placeholder)
(placeholder)

THE INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION

OF POPULAR SPORTS

|

IVV National Members (link to Direct Members)

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Australia         Austria         Belgium         Brazil         Canada         China         Czech Republic         Denmark         Estonia

Finland         France         Germany         Great Britain         Greece         Hungary         Italy          Japan         Korea

         Luxembourg         Netherlands         Norway         Poland         Romania         Slovakia         Sweden         Switzerland / Liechtenstein

         South Tyrol         Taiwan         Turkey         USA

GREAT BRITAIN  (GROßBRITANIEN)

THE BRITISH WALKING FEDERATION (BWF)

Membership: National Member since 1983

IVV Continental Association: IVV-Europe

National Website:  www.bwf-ivv.org.uk

President / Trails Coordinator


    Roger BAKER

     12 Burwood Grove,

     Hayling Island, Hertfordshire  PO11 9DS

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:  +44 02392 46205

     Email:  chairman@bwf-ivv.org.uk

                   trails@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Contact


     British Walking Federation

     5 Windsor Square

     Silver Street

     Reading RG1 2TH

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:  +1 613 234-7333

     Email:  chairman@bwf-ivv.org.uk

     IVV Common Email Code:  GB@ivv-web.org  (2017-09-30)


WALKING PROGRAM(S)        

     SCHEDULED EVENTS:          Scheduled Events 2017  

     PERMANENT TRAILS:          Permanent Trails 2017        National Trails 2017

Secretary & Events

     Peter DENISON

     2 Test Cottages, St Mary Bourne,

     Andover, Hants. SP11 6BX

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:+44 01264 738569

     Email: secretary@bwf-ivv.org.uk

     or registration@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Awards Officer

     Sue LEWIS

     19 Primrose Rise,

     Newthorpe, Notts. NG16 2BB

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:+44 01773 431436

     Email: awards@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Footprint, Membership & Walking Holidays

     Pat CHARLTON

     262 Wolsey Way,

     Lincoln LN2 4ST

    GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:+44 01522 540566

     Email: footprint@bwf-ivv.org.uk or

     walking-holidays@bwf-ivv.org.uk or

     membership@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Treasurer & Vice-Chairman

     Peter TILBURY

     116 Wykeham Road, Reading,

     Berks. RG6 1PL

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel: Home - +44 0118 966 6523,

     Work - +44 0118 986 9738

     E-mail: treasurer@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Stamp Issues


     Tony ASH

     79 Chelston Avenue, Yeovil,

     Somerset BA21 4PT

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:+44 01935 474388

     E-mail: stamp-issue@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Webmaster


E-mail: webmaster@bwf-ivv.org.uk


Map

History, Culture ....

Last update: 2017-07-19