free
web stats
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

THE INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION

OF POPULAR SPORTS

|

(placeholder)

Australia         Austria         Belgium         Brazil         Canada         China         Czech Republic         Denmark         Estonia

Finland         France         Germany         Great Britain         Greece         Hungary         Italy          Japan         Korea

         Luxembourg         Netherlands         Norway         Poland         Romania         Slovakia         Sweden         Switzerland / Liechtenstein

         South Tyrol         Taiwan         Turkey         USA

IVV Member Federations (link to Single Members)

(placeholder)

GREAT BRITAIN  (GROßBRITANIEN)

THE BRITISH WALKING FEDERATION (BWF)

Membership: Member Federation since 1983

IVV Continental Association: IVV-Europe

National Website:  www.bwf-ivv.org.uk

President / Trails Coordinator


    Roger BAKER

     12 Burwood Grove,

     Hayling Island, Hertfordshire  PO11 9DS

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:  +44 02392 46205

     Email:  chairman@bwf-ivv.org.uk

                   trails@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Contact


     British Walking Federation

     5 Windsor Square

     Silver Street

     Reading RG1 2TH

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:  +1 613 234-7333

     Email:  chairman@bwf-ivv.org.uk

     IVV Common Email Code:  GB@ivv-web.org

WALKING PROGRAMS        

     SCHEDULED EVENTS:          Scheduled Events  

     PERMANENT TRAILS:          Permanent Trails        National Trails

Secretary & Events

     Peter DENISON

     2 Test Cottages, St Mary Bourne,

     Andover, Hants. SP11 6BX

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:+44 01264 738569

     Email: secretary@bwf-ivv.org.uk

     or registration@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Awards Officer

     Sue LEWIS

     19 Primrose Rise,

     Newthorpe, Notts. NG16 2BB

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:+44 01773 431436

     Email: awards@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Footprint, Membership & Walking Holidays

     Pat CHARLTON

     262 Wolsey Way,

     Lincoln LN2 4ST

    GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:+44 01522 540566

     Email: footprint@bwf-ivv.org.uk or

     walking-holidays@bwf-ivv.org.uk or

     membership@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Treasurer & Vice-Chairman

     Peter TILBURY

     116 Wykeham Road, Reading,

     Berks. RG6 1PL

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel: Home - +44 0118 966 6523,

     Work - +44 0118 986 9738

     E-mail: treasurer@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Stamp Issues


     Tony ASH

     79 Chelston Avenue, Yeovil,

     Somerset BA21 4PT

     GREAT BRITAIN


     Tel:+44 01935 474388

     E-mail: stamp-issue@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Webmaster


E-mail: webmaster@bwf-ivv.org.uk


Map

History, Culture ....

Last update: 2018-04-21

(placeholder)
(placeholder)